ATP Tour

Recent Wimbledon men's champions

2015-06-24 12:14
Novak Djokovic (AFP)

London - Recent Wimbledon men's singles champions ahead of the 2015 tournament which starts at the All England Club on Monday.

2014: Novak Djokovic (SRB)

2013: Andy Murray (GBR)

2012: Roger Federer (SUI)

2011: Novak Djokovic (SRB)

2010: Rafael Nadal (ESP)

2009: Roger Federer (SUI)

2008: Rafael Nadal (ESP)

2007: Roger Federer (SUI)

2006: Roger Federer (SUI)

2005: Roger Federer (SUI)

Read more on:    wimbledon  |  roger federer  |  tennis


Read News24’s Comments Policy publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.


When all is said and done, who of the 'Big 3' in men's tennis ends their career with the most Grand Slams?

Love 2 Meet
Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


The 2018/19 Absa Premiership season is in full swing. Will Mamelodi Sundowns retain their title? Or can one of Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates, Wits, SuperSport United - or another team perhaps - snatch glory from the Brazilians? Be sure to visit Sport24 for all the latest news!

Latest blogs

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.