Recent Europa League winners

2017-05-23 14:31
Europa League (File)

London - Recent winners of the Europa League/UEFA Cup ahead of Wednesday's final between Ajax and Manchester United in Stockholm.

2015/16: Sevilla (ESP)

2014/15: Sevilla (ESP)

2013/14: Sevilla (ESP)

2012/13: Chelsea (ENG)

2011/12: Atletico Madrid (ESP)

2010/11: Porto (POR)

2009/10: Atletico Madrid (ESP)

2008/09: Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)

2007/08: Zenit Saint Petersburg (RUS)

2006/07: Sevilla (ESP)


What To Read Next


Read News24’s Comments Policy

Live Video Streaming
Video Highlights
Sport Talk

Love 2 Meet
English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...


The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs

Do you think SAFA made the right choice in appointing Stuart Baxter as head coach of Bafana Bafana?

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.