Last few tickets on sale for Brightrock Fan Choice Awards

2018-11-19 11:46
BrightRock Players Choice Awards
BrightRock Players Choice Awards (File)

Cape Town - The Brightrock Players Choice Awards is fast approaching, but fans still have time to vote for their Fans Choice Award nominee.

The players nominated for the Fans Choice Award are Werner Kok, Damian Willemse, Hacjivah Dayimani and Warrick Gelant.

Fans have until Friday, November 23 to cast their votes.


The fans' favourite will receive R50 000 for their chosen charity.

The second annual BrightRock Players Choice Awards, brought to you by BrightRock and MyPlayers, will be held in Sandton on Tuesday, December 11.

The BrightRock Players Choice Awards will be streamed LIVE on from 19:00.

READ: The Brightrock nominees chosen charities

Fans can also buy tickets online through Ticketpro to attend the event and mingle with the players.


The Fans' Choice Award (as voted by the fans):

1. Werner Kok

2. Damian Willemse

3. Hacjivah Dayimani

4. Warrick Gelant

Read more on:    rugby


Read News24’s Comments Policy

Love 2 Meet
Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


The 2019/20 Absa Premiership season is in full swing. Will Mamelodi Sundowns retain their title? Or can one of Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates, Wits, SuperSport United - or another team perhaps - snatch glory from the Brazilians? Be sure to visit Sport24 for all the latest news!

Latest blogs

Debate rages! Who is the greatest ever Springbok hooker ... John Smit, Bismarck du Plessis or someone else perhaps?

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.