Results RWC 2019

November 2019

Sat 02 Nov 11:00 AM (SAST)
South Africa
32
England
12
Fri 01 Nov 11:00 AM (SAST)
Wales
17
New Zealand
40

October 2019

Sun 27 Oct 11:00 AM (SAST)
South Africa
19
Wales
16
Sat 26 Oct 10:00 AM (SAST)
New Zealand
7
England
19
Sun 20 Oct 12:15 PM (SAST)
South Africa
26
Japan
3
Sun 20 Oct 09:15 AM (SAST)
France
19
Wales
20
Sat 19 Oct 12:15 PM (SAST)
Ireland
14
New Zealand
46
Sat 19 Oct 09:15 AM (SAST)
Australia
16
England
40
Sun 13 Oct 12:45 PM (SAST)
Scotland
21
Japan
28
Sun 13 Oct 10:15 AM (SAST)
Uruguay
13
Wales
35
Sun 13 Oct 07:45 AM (SAST)
Tonga
31
USA
19
Sun 13 Oct 05:15 AM (SAST)
Canada
0
Namibia
0
Sat 12 Oct 12:45 PM (SAST)
Samoa
5
Ireland
47
Fri 11 Oct 12:15 PM (SAST)
Georgia
8
Australia
27
Thu 10 Oct 10:15 AM (SAST)
France
0
England
0
Thu 10 Oct 06:45 AM (SAST)
Italy
0
New Zealand
0
Wed 09 Oct 11:45 AM (SAST)
Fiji
17
Wales
29
Wed 09 Oct 09:15 AM (SAST)
Russia
0
Scotland
61
Wed 09 Oct 06:45 AM (SAST)
USA
17
Argentina
47
Tue 08 Oct 12:15 PM (SAST)
Canada
7
South Africa
66
Sun 06 Oct 09:45 AM (SAST)
Tonga
21
France
23
Sun 06 Oct 06:45 AM (SAST)
Namibia
9
New Zealand
71
Sat 05 Oct 12:30 PM (SAST)
Samoa
19
Japan
38
Sat 05 Oct 10:00 AM (SAST)
Argentina
10
England
39
Sat 05 Oct 07:15 AM (SAST)
Uruguay
10
Australia
45
Fri 04 Oct 11:45 AM (SAST)
Italy
3
South Africa
49
Thu 03 Oct 12:15 PM (SAST)
Russia
0
Ireland
35
Thu 03 Oct 07:15 AM (SAST)
Fiji
45
Georgia
10
Wed 02 Oct 12:15 PM (SAST)
Canada
0
New Zealand
63
Wed 02 Oct 11:45 AM (SAST)
USA
9
France
33

September 2019

Mon 30 Sep 12:15 PM (SAST)
Samoa
0
Scotland
34
Sun 29 Sep 09:45 AM (SAST)
Wales
29
Australia
25
Sun 29 Sep 07:15 AM (SAST)
Uruguay
7
Georgia
33
Sat 28 Sep 11:45 AM (SAST)
Namibia
3
South Africa
57
Sat 28 Sep 09:15 AM (SAST)
Ireland
12
Japan
19
Sat 28 Sep 06:45 AM (SAST)
Tonga
12
Argentina
28
Thu 26 Sep 12:45 PM (SAST)
USA
7
England
45
Thu 26 Sep 09:45 AM (SAST)
Canada
7
Italy
48
Wed 25 Sep 07:15 AM (SAST)
Uruguay
30
Fiji
27
Tue 24 Sep 12:15 PM (SAST)
Samoa
34
Russia
9
Mon 23 Sep 12:15 PM (SAST)
Georgia
14
Wales
43
Sun 22 Sep 12:15 PM (SAST)
Tonga
3
England
35
Sun 22 Sep 09:45 AM (SAST)
Scotland
3
Ireland
27
Sun 22 Sep 07:15 AM (SAST)
Namibia
22
Italy
47
Sat 21 Sep 11:45 AM (SAST)
South Africa
13
New Zealand
23
Sat 21 Sep 09:15 AM (SAST)
Argentina
21
France
23
Sat 21 Sep 06:45 AM (SAST)
Fiji
21
Australia
39
Fri 20 Sep 12:45 PM (SAST)
Russia
10
Japan
30