Fixtures RWC 2019

September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 12:45 (SAST)
Russia
Japan
Ajinomoto Stadium
Sat 21 Sep 06:45 (SAST)
Fiji
Australia
Sapporo Dome
Sat 21 Sep 09:15 (SAST)
Argentina
France
Ajinomoto Stadium
Sat 21 Sep 11:45 (SAST)
South Africa
New Zealand
Yokohama International Stadium
Sun 22 Sep 07:15 (SAST)
Namibia
Italy
Higashiosaka Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Sun 22 Sep 09:45 (SAST)
Scotland
Ireland
Yokohama International Stadium
Sun 22 Sep 12:15 (SAST)
Tonga
England
Sapporo Dome
Mon 23 Sep 12:15 (SAST)
Georgia
Wales
City of Toyota Stadium
Tue 24 Sep 12:15 (SAST)
Samoa
Russia
Kumagaya Athletic Stadium
Wed 25 Sep 07:15 (SAST)
Uruguay
Fiji
Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
Thu 26 Sep 09:45 (SAST)
Canada
Italy
Level5 Stadium
Thu 26 Sep 12:45 (SAST)
USA
England
NOEVIR Stadium Kobe
Sat 28 Sep 06:45 (SAST)
Tonga
Argentina
Higashiosaka Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Sat 28 Sep 09:15 (SAST)
Ireland
Japan
Shizuoka Stadium ECOPA
Sat 28 Sep 11:45 (SAST)
Namibia
South Africa
City of Toyota Stadium
Sun 29 Sep 07:15 (SAST)
Uruguay
Georgia
Kumagaya Athletic Stadium
Sun 29 Sep 09:45 (SAST)
Wales
Australia
Ajinomoto Stadium
Mon 30 Sep 12:15 (SAST)
Samoa
Scotland
NOEVIR Stadium Kobe

October 2019

Wed 02 Oct 09:45 (SAST)
USA
France
Level5 Stadium
Wed 02 Oct 12:15 (SAST)
Canada
New Zealand
Oita Bank Stadium
Thu 03 Oct 07:15 (SAST)
Fiji
Georgia
Higashiosaka Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Thu 03 Oct 12:15 (SAST)
Russia
Ireland
NOEVIR Stadium Kobe
Fri 04 Oct 11:45 (SAST)
Italy
South Africa
Shizuoka Stadium ECOPA
Sat 05 Oct 07:15 (SAST)
Uruguay
Australia
Oita Bank Stadium
Sat 05 Oct 10:00 (SAST)
Argentina
England
Ajinomoto Stadium
Sat 05 Oct 12:30 (SAST)
Samoa
Japan
City of Toyota Stadium
Sun 06 Oct 06:45 (SAST)
Namibia
New Zealand
Ajinomoto Stadium
Sun 06 Oct 09:45 (SAST)
Tonga
France
Egao Kenko Stadium
Tue 08 Oct 12:15 (SAST)
Canada
South Africa
NOEVIR Stadium Kobe
Wed 09 Oct 06:45 (SAST)
USA
Argentina
Kumagaya Athletic Stadium
Wed 09 Oct 09:15 (SAST)
Russia
Scotland
Shizuoka Stadium ECOPA
Wed 09 Oct 11:45 (SAST)
Fiji
Wales
Oita Bank Stadium
Fri 11 Oct 12:15 (SAST)
Georgia
Australia
Shizuoka Stadium ECOPA
Sat 12 Oct 06:45 (SAST)
Italy
New Zealand
City of Toyota Stadium
Sat 12 Oct 10:15 (SAST)
France
England
Yokohama International Stadium
Sat 12 Oct 12:45 (SAST)
Samoa
Ireland
Level5 Stadium
Sun 13 Oct 05:15 (SAST)
Canada
Namibia
Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
Sun 13 Oct 07:45 (SAST)
Tonga
USA
Higashiosaka Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Sun 13 Oct 10:15 (SAST)
Uruguay
Wales
Egao Kenko Stadium
Sun 13 Oct 12:45 (SAST)
Scotland
Japan
Yokohama International Stadium
Sat 19 Oct 09:15 (SAST)
TBC
TBC
Oita Bank Stadium
Sat 19 Oct 12:15 (SAST)
TBC
TBC
Ajinomoto Stadium
Sun 20 Oct 09:15 (SAST)
TBC
TBC
Oita Bank Stadium
Sun 20 Oct 12:15 (SAST)
TBC
TBC
Ajinomoto Stadium
Sat 26 Oct 10:00 (SAST)
TBC
TBC
Yokohama International Stadium
Sun 27 Oct 11:00 (SAST)
TBC
TBC
Yokohama International Stadium

November 2019

Fri 01 Nov 11:00 (SAST)
TBC
TBC
Ajinomoto Stadium
Sat 02 Nov 11:00 (SAST)
TBC
TBC
Yokohama International Stadium