Cape Town - Oh what a night in Yokohama!

The Springboks celebrated - and rightly so - as they were crowned 2019 Rugby World Cup champions after winning a third Webb Ellis Cup on Saturday.

ALSO SEE | The 10 best - and craziest - images from inside the Springboks' changing room

The World Cup final between the Springboks and England ended in a 32-12 win for Rassie Erasmus' side.

All images: World Rugby via Getty Images

Prince Harry, Faf de Klerk

Prince Harry, Trevor Nyakane and Tendai Mtawarira


Cheslin Kolbe, Willie le Roux

Tendai Mtawarira

Schalk Brits, Lood de Jager, Springboks

Franco Mostert

Malcolm Marx, Duane Vermeulen

Jesse Kriel, Francois Louw

Damian Willemse

Bongi Mbonambi

Siya Kolisi

Rassie Erasmus