Tour de France

TDF: Stage guide

2013-06-18 03:28
Paris - A stage by stage guide to the 21 stages of the 100th Tour de France to be held from June 29 to July 21.

June 29 Stage 1
Porto-Vecchio > Bastia Flat stage
June 30 Stage 2 Bastia > Ajaccio Medium mountain stage
July 1
Stage 3 Ajaccio > Calvi Medium mountain stage 145.5km
July 2
Stage 4 Nice > Nice TTT 25km
July 3
Stage 5 Cagnes-sur-Mer > Marseille Flat stage 228.5km
July 4
Stage 6 Aix-en-Provence > Montpellier Medium mountain stage 176.5km
July 5
Stage 7
Montpellier > Albi Flat stage 205.5km
July 6
Stage 8
Castres > Ax 3 Domaines High mountain stage 195km
July 7 Stage 9
Saint-Girons > Bagnères-de-Bigorre High mountain stage 168.5km
July 8 Rest day

July 9 Stage 10
Saint-Gildas-des-Bois > Saint-Malo Flat stage 197km
July 10 Stage 11
Avranches > Mont-Saint-Michel ITT 33km
July 11 Stage 12 Fougères > Tours Flat stage 218km
July 12 Stage 13 Tours > Saint-Amand-Montrond Flat stage 173km
July 13 Stage 14 Saint-Pourçain-sur-Sioule > Lyon Medium mountain stage 191km
July 14 Stage 15 Givors > Mont Ventoux High mountain stage 242.5km
July 15 Rest day
July 16
Stage 16 Vaison-la-Romaine > Gap Medium mountain stage 168km
July 17
Stage 17
Embrun > Chorges
ITT 32km
July 18 Stage 18 Gap > Alpe-d’Huez High mountain stage 172.5km
July 19 Stage 19
Bourg-d’Oisans > Le Grand-Bornand High mountain stage 204.5km
July 20 Stage 20
Annecy > Annecy - Semnoz High mountain stage
July 21 Stage 21
Versailles > Paris Champs-Élysées Flat stage

Read more on:    tdf  |  cycling

What To Read Next


Read News24’s Comments Policy publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.
Live Video Streaming
Video Highlights
Sport Talk



What do you enjoy most about the Tour de France?

Love 2 Meet
Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.