Tour de France

Stage-by-stage guide

2018-06-28 00:00
Tour de France logo (File)
Paris - Details of the 21 stages for the 105th edition of the Tour de France, to be held from July 7-29, 2018.

Stage 1: Saturday, July 7
Noirmoutier-en-l'Île / Fontenay-le-Comte, 201km (Flat)

Stage 2: Sunday, July 8
Mouilleron-Saint-Germain / La Roche-sur-Yon, 182.5km (Flat)

Stage 3: Monday, July 9
Cholet to Cholet, 35.5km (TTT)

Stage 4: Tuesday, July 10
La Baule / Sarzeau, 195km (Flat)

Stage 5: Wednesday, July 11
Lorient / Quimper, 204.5km (Medium mountain)

Stage 6: Thursday, July 12
Brest / Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan, 181km (Medium mountain)

Stage 7: Friday, July 13
Fougères / Chartres, 231km (Flat)

Stage 8: Saturday, July 14
Dreux / Amiens Métropole, 181km (Flat)

Stage 9: Sunday, July 15
Arras Citadelle / Roubaix, 156.5km (Medium mountain)

Rest day: Monday, July 16

Stage 10: Tuesday, July 17
Annecy / Le Grand-Bornand, 158.5km (High mountain)

Stage 11: Wednesday, July 18
Albertville / La Rosière Espace San Bernardo, 108.5km (High mountain)

Stage 12: Thursday, July 19
Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs / Alpe d'Huez, 175.5km (High mountain)

Stage 13: Friday, July 20
Bourg d'Oisans / Valence, 169.5km (Flat)

Stage 14: Saturday, July 21
Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux / Mende, 188km (Medium mountain)

Stage 15: Sunday, July 22
Millau / Carcassonne, 181.5km (Medium mountain)

Rest day: Tuesday, July 23

Stage 16: Monday, July 24
Carcassonne / Bagnères-de-Luchon, 218km (High mountain)

Stage 17: Wednesday, July 25
Bagnères-de-Luchon / Saint-Lary-Soulan, 65km (High mountain)

Stage 18: Thursday, July 26
Trie-sur-Baïse / Pau, 171km (Flat)

Stage 19: Friday, July 27
Lourdes / Laruns, 200.5km (High mountain)

Stage 20: Saturday, July 28
Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle / Espelette, 31km (ITT)

Stage 21: Sunday, July 29
Houilles / Paris Champs-Élysées, 116km (Flat)

Read more on:    tdf 2018  |  cycling
NEXT ON SPORT24X

What To Read Next

 

Read News24’s Comments Policy

24.com publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
0 comments
Comments have been closed for this article.
Live Video Streaming
Video Highlights
Sport Talk

Standings

Vote

What do you enjoy most about the Tour de France?

 
 
Men
Women
Love 2 Meet
English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...

Featured

The 2018/19 Absa Premiership season is in full swing. Will Mamelodi Sundowns retain their title? Or can one of Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates, Wits, SuperSport United - or another team perhaps - snatch glory from the Brazilians? Be sure to visit Sport24 for all the latest news!

Latest blogs
 

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.