Tour de France

Stage-by-stage guide

2017-06-26 09:00
Tour de France logo (File)
Paris - Details of the 21 stages for the 104th edition of the Tour de France, to be held from July 1-23, 2017.

Stage 1: Saturday, July 1
Düsseldorf / Düsseldorf, 14km

Stage 2: Sunday, July 2
Düsseldorf / Liège, 203.5km

Stage 3: Monday, July 3
Verviers / Longwy, 212.5km

Stage 4: Tuesday, July 4
Mondorf-les-Bains / Vittel, 207.5km

Stage 5: Wednesday, July 5
Vittel / La planche des belles filles, 160.5km

Stage 6: Thursday, July 6
Vesoul / Troyes, 216km

Stage 7: Friday, July 7
Troyes / Nuits-Saint-Georges, 213.5km

Stage 8: Saturday, July 8
Dole / Station des rousses, 187.5km

Stage 9: Sunday, July 9
Nantua / Chambéry, 181.5km

Rest day: Monday, July 10

Stage 10: Tuesday, July 11
Périgueux / Bergerac, 178km

Stage 11: Wednesday, July 12
Eymet / Pau, 203.5km

Stage 12: Thursday, July 13
Pau / Peyragudes, 214.5km

Stage 13: Friday, July 14
Saint-Girons / Foix, 101km

Stage 14: Saturday, July 15
Blagnac / Rodez, 181.5km

Stage 15: Sunday, July 16
Laissac-Sévérac l'Église / Le Puy-en-Velay, 189.5km

Rest day: Tuesday, July 17

Stage 16: Monday, July 18
Le Puy-en-Velay / Romans-sur-Isère, 165km

Stage 17: Wednesday, July 19
La Mure / Serre-Chevalier, 183km

Stage 18: Thursday, July 20
Briançon / Izoard, 179.5km

Stage 19: Friday, July 21
Embrun / Salon-de-Provence, 222.5km

Stage 20: Saturday, July 22
Marseille / Marseille, 22.5km

Stage 21: Sunday, July 23
Montgeron / Paris Champs-Élysées, 103km


Read more on:    tdf 2017  |  cycling
NEXT ON SPORT24X

What To Read Next

 

Read News24’s Comments Policy

24.com publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
0 comments
Comments have been closed for this article.
Live Video Streaming
Video Highlights
Sport Talk

Standings

Vote

What do you enjoy most about the Tour de France?

 
 
Men
Women
Love 2 Meet
English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter

Featured

The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
 

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.