All time rugby World XV

2013-11-07 11:52
Richie McCaw (Gallo Images)
15. Serge Blanco (FRA)
14. David Campese (AUS)
13. Brian O’Driscoll (IRE) Vice Captain
12. Tim Horan (AUS)
11. Jonah Lomu (NZ)
10. Johnny Wilkinson (ENG) Kicker
09. Joost Van Der Westhuizen (RSA)
08. Zinzan Brooke (NZ)
07. Richie McCaw (NZ) Captain
06. Michael Jones (NZ)
05. Victor Matfield (RSA)
04. Martin Johnson (ENG)
03. Jason Leonard (ENG)
02. Sean Fitzpatrick (NZ)
01. Os Du Randt (RSA)

16. John Smit (RSA)
17. Tony Woodcock (NZ)
18. John Eales (AUS)
19. Richard Hill (ENG)
20. Robert Howley (WAL)
21. Dan Carter (NZ)
22. Danie Gerber (RSA)
23. Christian Cullen (NZ)


What To Read Next


Read News24’s Comments Policy publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.
Live Video Streaming
Video Highlights
Sport Talk

Live scoring

Love 2 Meet
English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.