Jamie Roberts, Springboks Cornal Hendricks and Francois Hougaard, Magali Harvey, and Jonny May are the five tries nominated for International Rugby Players Association try of the year award 2014.

Read News24’s Comments Policy

24.com publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.