The former Waratahs and Wallabies wing won the 'fastest man in football' competition in Australia in 2010 and was crowned the fastest player in Australian soccer, rugby, rugby league or aussie rules.

Read News24’s Comments Policy publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.