PGA Tour 2018/19 schedule

2019-07-15 09:30
PGA Tour (File)

Cape Town - The 2018/19 schedule for the PGA Tour.

Date: October 4-7
Tournament: Safeway Open
Venue: Silverado Resort and Spa North
Winner: Kevin Tway (USA)

Date: October 11-14
Tournament: CIMB Classic
Venue: Kuala Lumpur G&CC
Winner: Marc Leishman (Australia)

Date: October 18-21
Tournament: The CJ Cup @ Nine Bridges
Venue: Nine Bridges, Jeju Island
Winner: Brooks Koepka (USA)

Date: October 25-28
Tournament: Sanderson Farms Championship
Venue: Country Club of Jackson
Winner: Cameron Champ (USA)

Date: October 25-28
Tournament: World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions
Venue: Sheshan International GC, Shanghai
Winner: Xander Schauffele (USA)

Date: November 1-4
Tournament: Shriners Hospitals for Children Open
Venue: TPC Summerlin
Winner: Bryson DeChambeau (USA)

Date: November 8-11
Tournament: Mayakoba Golf Classic
Venue: El Camaleon GC
Winner: Matt Kuchar (USA)

Date: November 15-18
Tournament: The RSM Classic
Venue: Sea Island Resort
Winner: Charles Howell III (USA)

Date: November 22-25
Tournament: ISPS Handa Melbourne World Cup of Golf
Venue: The Metropolitan GC
Winner: Belgium

Date: November 29-December 2
Tournament: Hero World Challenge
Venue: Albany, New Providence
Winner: Jon Rahm (Spain)

Date: December 7-9
Tournament: QBE Shootout
Venue: Tiburón GC
Winner: Patton Kizzire (USA), Brian Harman (USA)

Date: January 3-6
Tournament: Sentry Tournament of Champions    
Venue: Plantation Course at Kapalua
Winner: Xander Schauffele (USA)

Date: January 10-13
Tournament: Sony Open in Hawaii    
Venue: Waialae Country Club
Winner: Matt Kuchar (USA)

Date: January 17-20
Tournament: Desert Classic
Venue: Stadium Course, La Quinta
Winner: Adam Long (USA)

Date: January 24-27
Tournament: Farmers Insurance Open   
Venue: Torrey Pines (South)
Winner: Justin Rose (England)

Date: January 31-February 3
Tournament: Waste Management Phoenix Open    
Venue: TPC Scottsdale (Stadium)
Winner: Rickie Fowler (USA)

Date: February 7-10
Tournament: AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am    
Venue: Pebble Beach Golf Links
Winner: Phil Mickelson (USA)

Date: February 14-17
Tournament: Genesis Open   
Venue: Riviera Country Club
Winner: JB Holmes (USA)

Date: February 21-24
Tournament: Puerto Rico Open  
Venue: Coco Beach Golf & CC
Winner: Martin Trainer (USA)

Date: February 21-24
Tournament: World Golf Championships-Mexico Championship    
Venue: Club de Golf Chapultepec, Mexico City
Winner: Dustin Johnson (USA)

Date: February 28-March 3
Tournament: The Honda Classic    
Venue: PGA National (Champion)
Winner: Keith Mitchell (USA)

Date: March 7-10
Tournament: Arnold Palmer Invitational   
Venue: Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge
Winner: Francesco Molinari (Italy)

Date: March 14-17
Tournament: THE PLAYERS Championship    
Venue: TPC Sawgrass
Winner: Rory McIlroy (Northern Ireland)

Date: March 21-24
Tournament: Valspar Championship    
Venue: Innisbrook Resort & GC (Copperhead)
Winner: Paul Casey (England)

Date: March 27-31
Tournament: World Golf Championships-Dell Match Play   
Venue: Austin Country Club
Winner: Kevin Kisner (USA)

Date: March 28-31
Tournament: Corales Puntacana Resort & Club Championship
Venue: Corales Golf Club, Punta Cana
Winner: Graeme McDowell (Northern Ireland)

Date: April 4-7
Tournament: Valero Texas Open    
Venue: TPC San Antonio - AT&T Oaks
Winner: Corey Conners (Canada)

Date: April 11-14
Tournament: Masters Tournament    
Venue: Augusta National GC
Winner: Tiger Woods (USA)

Date: April 18-21
Tournament: RBC Heritage    
Venue: Harbour Town Golf Links
Winner: CT Pan (Taiwan)

Date: April 25-28
Tournament: Zurich Classic of New Orleans    
Venue: TPC Louisiana
Winner: Ryan Palmer (USA) / Jon Rahm (Spain)

Date: May 2-5
Tournament: Wells Fargo Championship    
Venue: Quail Hollow Club
Winner: Max Homa (USA)

Date: May 9-12
Tournament: AT&T Byron Nelson Championship    
Venue: Trinity Forest Golf Club
Winner: Kang Sung (South Korea)

Date: May 16-19
Tournament: PGA Championship
Venue: Bethpage State Park BK Course
Winner: Brooks Koepka (USA)

Date: May 23-26
Tournament: Charles Schwab Challenge  
Venue: Colonial Country Club
Winner: Kevin Na (USA)

Date: May 30-June 2
Tournament: Memorial Tournament    
Venue: Muirfield Village Golf Club
Winner: Patrick Cantlay (USA)

Date: June 6-9
Tournament: RBC Canadian Open    
Venue: Hamilton Golf & Country Club
Winner: Rory McIlroy (Northern Ireland)

Date: June 13-16
Tournament: US Open   
Venue: Pebble Beach Golf Links
Winner: Gary Woodland (USA)

Date: June 20-23
Tournament: Travelers Championship   
Venue: TPC River Highlands
Winner: Chez Reavie (USA)

Date: June 27-30
Tournament: Rocket Mortgage Classic     
Venue: Detroit Golf Club
Winner: Nate Lashley (USA)

Date: July 4-7
Tournament: 3M Open     
Venue: TPC Twin Cities
Winner: Matthew Wolff (USA)

Date: July 11-14
Tournament: John Deere Classic   
Venue: TPC Deere Run
Winner: Dylan Frittelli (South Africa)

Date: July 18-21
Tournament: Barbasol Championship  
Venue: Keene Trace Golf Club

Date: July 18-21
Tournament: Open Championship
Venue: Royal Portrush Golf Club

Date: July 25-28
Tournament: World Golf Championships-FedEx St. Jude Invitational   
Venue: TPC Southwind

Date: July 25-28
Tournament: Reno-Tahoe Tournament   
Venue: Montreux G&CC, Reno

Date: August 1-4
Tournament: Wyndham Championship    
Venue: Sedgefield Country Club

FedExCup playoffs:

Date: August 8-11
Tournament: The Northern Trust  
Venue: Liberty National GC

Date: August 15-18
Tournament: BMW Championship    
Venue: Medinah CC (No. 3)

Date: August 22-25
Tournament: TOUR Championship  
Venue: East Lake GC

Date: December 12-15
Tournament: Presidents Cup
Venue: Royal Melbourne Golf Club

Read more on:    pga tour  |  golf


Read News24’s Comments Policy publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.

Love 2 Meet
Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


The 2018/19 Absa Premiership season is in full swing. Will Mamelodi Sundowns retain their title? Or can one of Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates, Wits, SuperSport United - or another team perhaps - snatch glory from the Brazilians? Be sure to visit Sport24 for all the latest news!

Latest blogs

Which is your favourite event on the golfing calendar?

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.