PGA Tour 2014 schedule

2014-10-06 00:00
PGA Tour logo (File)
Cape Town - The 2013/14 schedule for the PGA Tour.

Date: October 10-13
Tournament: Open
Venue: CordeValle Golf Club
Winner: Jimmy Walker (USA)

Date: October 17-20
Tournament: Shriners Hospitals for Children Open
Venue: TPC Summerlin
Winner: Webb Simpson (USA)

Date: October 24-27
Tournament: CIMB Classic
Venue: Kuala Lumpur G&CC
Winner: Ryan Moore (USA)              

Date: October 31-November 3
Tournament: World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions
Venue: Sheshan International GC
Winner: Dustin Johnson (USA)  

Date: November 7-10
Tournament: The McGladrey Classic
Venue: Sea Island Resort
Winner: Chris Kirk (USA)    

Date: November 14-17
Tournament: OHL Classic at Mayakoba
Venue: El Camaleon GC
Winner: Harris English (USA)    

Date: January 3-6
Tournament: Hyundai Tournament of Champions 
Venue: Kapalua Resort (Plantation)
Winner: Zach Johnson (USA)

Date: January 9-12
Tournament: Sony Open in Hawaii    
Venue: Waialae Country Club
Winner: Jimmy Walker (USA)

Date: January 16-19
Tournament: Humana Challenge in partnership with the Clinton Foundation   
Venue: PGA West (Palmer, Nicklaus)/La Quinta CC
Winner: Patrick Reed (USA)

Date: January 23-26
Tournament: Farmers Insurance Open   
Venue: Torrey Pines (*South, North)
Winner: Scott Stallings (USA)

Date: January 30-February 2
Tournament: Waste Management Phoenix Open    
Venue: TPC Scottsdale (Stadium)
Winner: Craig Stadler (USA)

Date: February 6-9
Tournament: AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am    
Venue: Pebble Beach/Spyglass Hill/Monterey Peninsula (Shore)
Winner: Jimmy Walker (USA)

Date: February 13-16
Tournament: Northern Trust Open   
Venue: Riviera Country Club
Winner: Bubba Watson (USA)

Date: February 19-23
Tournament: World Golf Championships-Accenture Match Play Championship    
Venue: The Golf Club at Dove Mountain
Winner: Jason Day (Australia)

Date: February 27-March 2
Tournament: The Honda Classic    
Venue: PGA National (Champion)
Winner: Russell Henley (USA)

Date: March 6-9
Tournament: World Golf Championships-Cadillac Championship    
Venue: Doral Golf Resort (TPC Blue Monster)
Winner: Patrick Reed (USA)

Date: March 6-9
Tournament: Puerto Rico Open    
Venue: Trump International Puerto Rico
Winner: Chesson Hadley (USA)

Date: March 13-16
Tournament: Valspar Championship    
Venue: Innisbrook Resort & GC (Copperhead)
Winner: John Senden (Australia)

Date: March 20-23
Tournament: Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard    
Venue: Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge
Winner: Matt Every (USA)

Date: March 27-30
Tournament: Valero Texas Open    
Venue: TPC San Antonio
Winner: Steven Bowditch (Australia)

Date: April 3-6
Tournament: Shell Houston Open    
Venue: Redstone GC (Tournament)
Winner: Matt Jones (Australia)

Date: April 10-13
Tournament: Masters Tournament    
Venue: Augusta National GC
Bubba Watson (USA)

Date: April 17-20
Tournament: RBC Heritage    
Venue: Harbour Town GL
Winner: Matt Kuchar (USA)

Date: April 24-27
Tournament: Zurich Classic of New Orleans    
Venue: TPC Louisiana
Winner: Noh Seung-Yul (South Korea)

Date: May 1-4
Tournament: Wells Fargo Championship    
Venue: Quail Hollow Club
Winner: JB Holmes (USA)

Date: May 8-11
Tournament: THE PLAYERS Championship    
Venue: TPC Sawgrass (Stadium)
Winner: Martin Kaymer (Germany)

Date: May 15-18
Tournament: HP Byron Nelson Championship    
Venue: Four Seasons Las Colinas (TPC Four Seasons)
Winner: Brendon Todd (USA)

Date: May 22-25
Tournament: Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial    
Venue: Colonial Country Club
Winner: Adam Scott (Australia)

Date: May 29-June 1
Tournament: Memorial Tournament    
Venue: Muirfield Village Golf Club
Winner: Hideki Matsuyama (Japan)

Date: June 5-8
Tournament: FedEx St Jude Classic    
Venue: TPC Southwind
Winner: Ben Crane (USA)

Date: June 12-15
Tournament: US Open   
Venue: Pinehurst No 2
Martin Kaymer (Germany)

Date: June 19-22
Tournament: Travelers Championship    
Venue: TPC River Highlands
Winner: Kevin Streelman (USA)

Date: June 26-29
Tournament: Quicken Loans National   
Venue: Congressional Country Club
Winner: Justin Rose (England)

Date: July 3-6
Tournament: The Greenbrier Classic    
Venue: The Greenbrier (The Old White TPC)
Winner: Angel Cabrera (Argentina)

Date: July 10-13
Tournament: John Deere Classic    
Venue: TPC Deere Run
Winner: Brian Harman (USA)

Date: July 17-20
Tournament: Open Championship
Venue: Royal Liverpool GC
Rory McIlroy (Northern Ireland)

Date: July 24-27
Tournament: RBC Canadian Open    
Venue: Royal Montreal GC
Winner: Tim Clark (South Africa)

Date: July 31-August 3
Tournament: World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational    
Venue: Firestone Country Club
Winner: Rory McIlroy (Northern Ireland)

Date: July 31-August 3
Tournament: Reno-Tahoe Open    
Venue: Montreux Golf & CC
Winner: Geoff Ogilvy (Australia)

Date: August 7-10
Tournament: PGA Championship    
Venue: Valhalla GC
Rory McIlroy (Northern Ireland)

Date: August 14-17
Tournament: Wyndham Championship    
Venue: Sedgefield Country Club
Winner: Camilo Villegas (Colombia)

FedExCup playoffs:

Date: August 21-24
Tournament: The Barclays    
Venue: Ridgewood CC
Winner: Hunter Mahan (USA)

Date: August 29-September 1
Tournament: Deutsche Bank Championship    
Venue: TPC Boston
Winner: Chris Kirk (USA)

Date: September 4-7
Tournament: BMW Championship    
Venue: Cherry Hills CC
Winner: Billy Horschel (USA)

Date: September 11-14
Tournament: TOUR Championship by Coca-Cola    
Venue: East Lake Golf Club
Winner: Billy Horschel (USA)

Date: October 26-28
Tournament: Ryder Cup
Venue: Gleneagles, Scotland
Winner: Europe

Read more on:    golf

What To Read Next


Read News24’s Comments Policy publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
1 comment
Comments have been closed for this article.
Live Video Streaming
Video Highlights
Sport Talk

Love 2 Meet
English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...


The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs

Which is your favourite event on the golfing calendar?

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.