Nedbank Golf Challenge

Tee times: Nedbank Golf Challenge - Round 1

2017-11-08 13:19

Cape Town - Tee times for the opening round of the Nedbank Golf Challenge at the Gary Player Country Club starting on Thursday, November 9.

READ: Bookies fancy Englishman for 2017 Nedbank Golf Challenge glory

Nine South Africans will be participating in Sun City this week.

Round 1

Hole 1

09:00 - Ian Poulter, Graeme Storm, Dylan Frittelli

09:11 - Alexander Bjork, Scott Hend, Pablo Larrazabal 

09:22 - Haydn Porteous, Matthew Southgate, Haotong Li

09:33 - Richie Ramsay, Fabrizio Zanotti, Hideto Tanihara

09:44 - Chris Wood, Joost Luiten, Ryan Fox

09:55 - Branden Grace, Thorbjørn Olesen, Jordan Smith   

10:06 - Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Alexander Levy, Peter Uihlein  

10:17 - Padraig Harrington, Lee Westwood, Charl Schwartzel  

10:28 - Thomas Bjorn, Martin Kaymer, Tyrrell Hatton

10:39 - Paul Dunne, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Bernd Wiesberger   

10:50 - Francesco Molinari, Ross Fisher, Louis Oosthuizen   

11:01 - Alex Noren, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Tommy Fleetwood   

Hole 10

09:00 - Anthony Wall, Victor Dubuisson, Nacho Elvira

09:11 - Scott Jamieson, Paul Waring, Julian Suri

09:22 - Edoardo Molinari, Romain Wattel, Andrew Dodt

09:33 - Renato Paratore, Jorge Campillo, Mike Lorenzo-Vera 

09:44 - Andres Romero, Benjamin Hebert, Shane Lowry

09:55 - Matt Wallace, Richard Sterne, Grégory Bourdy

10:06 - Sam Brazel, Lucas Bjerregaard, Matthieu Pavon

10:17 - Brandon Stone, Marc Warren, Søren Kjeldsen 

10:28 - Andy Sullivan, Dean Burmester, Nicolas Colsaerts

10:39 - Stephen Gallacher, Adrian Otaegui, Eddie Pepperell

10:50 - David Drysdale, David Horsey, George Coetzee

11:01 - Jeunghun Wand, David Lipsky, Callum Shinkwin

Read more on:    nedbank golf challenge  |  golf


Read News24’s Comments Policy

Live Video Streaming
Video Highlights
Sport Talk
Breaking News


Which is your favourite event on the golfing calendar?

Love 2 Meet
English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...


The 2018/19 Absa Premiership season is in full swing. Will Mamelodi Sundowns retain their title? Or can one of Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates, Wits, SuperSport United - or another team perhaps - snatch glory from the Brazilians? Be sure to visit Sport24 for all the latest news!

Latest blogs

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.