Tee-times for Nedbank Golf Challenge Round 1

2015-12-01 11:20
 Danny Willett

Cape Town - The tee-times for Round 1 of the 2015 Nedbank Golf Challenge at the Gary Players Golf Club at Sun City have been announced.

The first tee time on Thursday for the 30-man field will be at 10:10, while the final three-ball will tee off at 11:49.

10:10 - Marc Leishman (Australia), Søren Kjeldsen (Denmark), Webb Simpson (United States)

10:21 - Thongchai Jaidee (Thailand), Robert Streb (United States), Scott Piercy (United States)

10:32 - Russell Knox (Scotland), Bernd Wiesberger (Austria), Andy Sullivan (England)

10:43 - Tommy Fleetwood (England), Thomas Aiken (South Africa), Martin Kaymer (Germany)

10:54 - Matthew Fitzpatrick (England), Ross Fisher (England), Keegan Bradley (United States)

11:05 - Shane Lowry (Ireland), Lee Westwood (England), Emiliano Grillo (Argentina)

11:16 - Steven Bowditch (Australia), Byeong Hun An (South Korea), Branden Grace (South Africa)

11:27 - Miguel Angel Jiménez (Spain), Kiradech Aphibarnrat (Thailand), Chris Wood (England)

11:38 - Jaco van Zyl (South Africa), Victor Dubuisson (France), Charl Schwartzel (South Africa)

11:49 - Henrik Stenson (Sweden), Louis Oosthuizen (South Africa), Danny Willett (England)

Read more on: ngc 2015 golf

Read News24’s Comments Policy

Most Read
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.