Wanderers ODI Tickets Winners

Sport24 gave away 10 sets of 4 Grand Stand tickets for the fifth and final ODI between South Africa and Australia at the Wanderers on Friday, April 17.


Carla van Coller

Kershwin Naidoo

Udesh Rabeenunun

Dharmesh Rawjee

Sherri Pretorius

Hajira Joosub

Riaan Liebenberg

Ben Labuschagne

Reshoketswe Netheny

Lee Bakewell

Keep reading Sport24 for more exciting competitions.


This competition closed on Thursday, 16 April 2009 at 4:45:00 PM

English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.