Replica Proteas Shirt winners

To coincide with the ICC Cricket World Cup, gave giving away replica Proteas shirts sponsored by adidas.


Sydney mkhabela

Ian Titus

Allan Vermaak

Robbie Johnson

Mynhardt Beket

Catherine de Villiers

Siviwe Tali

Jeanette Swanepoel

Tommy Chilcott

Gerty Bester


This competition closed on Friday, 01 April 2011 at 12:52:00 PM

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.