Super Rugby ticket winners

Sport24, in association with Powerade, gave away tickets to all the home games during the league stage of the Super Rugby competition.


Marius Cilliers
Chris Gantenbein
Dylan Martin
Rika Le Roux
Daniela Venier
Nosicelo Ntlangu
Robyn Bamber
George Beyl
Craig Young
Anestasje Marx
Uwe Klopfer
Lanie Nel
Kevin Hughes
Jarryd Wiggill
David Jackson
Lucille Hills
Annelize Fourie
Manfred Moses
Tracey Bevan
Sharon Smith
Marais van der Merwe
Lunga Kupiso
Kabelo Modise
Clive Webb
Jay Davis
Johan Papenfus
Aubrey Ramovha
Jean-Pierre Pinard
Karel de Beer
Andrew Mitchell
Nqobile Mbatha
Antony Da Silva
Margaret Swanepoel
Herman Hendriks
Danell Oosthuizen
Julene Radloff
Steyn Lowrens
Manisha Morar
Jolene Lazarus
Maryke Ciorovich
Riaan Pottas
Andre Di Dippenaar
Elzabe Pretorius
Bianca Kaidatzis
Bernadine Wilsenach
Gareth Haden
Willie Breedt
Ngwanseo Seripane
Marlene Larmour
Johann Cloete
Bjorn van Rooyen
Johann Verster
Mark Swart


This competition closed on Monday, 20 June 2011 at 11:45:00 PM

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter

English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...


The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.