SA v Australia ticket winners

We gave away tickets to all the games between South Africa and Australia.


Johan Marais

Rustin Constance

Nurevin Naidoo

Duraya  Dherman

Peet Coetzee

Deniek Modiba

Bevan Blignaut

Leanne van Niekerk

Mohammed Arbee

Kyle Naidoo

Sean Scorer

Amanda White

Mohammad Afzal Mahomed

Click HERE to follow Cricket South Africa on Twitter

Click HERE to find Cricket South Africa on Facebook



This competition closed on Sunday, 13 November 2011 at 11:45:00 PM

English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...


The 2018/19 Absa Premiership season is in full swing. Will Mamelodi Sundowns retain their title? Or can one of Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates, Wits, SuperSport United - or another team perhaps - snatch glory from the Brazilians? Be sure to visit Sport24 for all the latest news!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.