CLT20 ticket winners

We gave away tickets to every Champions League Twenty20 match.


Abdullah Loonat
Melissa Golombick
Kim Kruger
Yoganathan Naicken
Jonathan Van de Wouw
Chris Sampson
Etienne de Villiers
Keren Jooman
hadley Petersen
Karien Slabbert
Karen Holzhausen
Rani Mudaly
Fiona Langry
Sifiso Mntungwa
Diplall Ganesh
Cypro Mailula
Roxanne Bennett
Roald Crouse
Stephanus Delie
Nonkosi Mangxangaza
Hein Gouws
Mutoti Khamusi Phillip
Maurizio Venier
Marnelle Venter
Campbell Moore
Caryn Sayer
Andrew Johnson
Sameea Hoosen
Rowen Sheomungul
Darren Pillay
Masixole Tsotsa
Timothy Bentley
Julia Faku
Hannari Van Gend
Daphne Gengiah
Matswane Maphuta
Leanne Allers
Hamen Dheda
Tamarin Temblett
Alban Van Roy
Dewald Bezuidenhout
Calvin Thompson
Shavina Gujraj
Jeremy James
Chanelle Dwarika
Sean Scorer
Stephan Roos
Graham Melvill-Smith
Zia Els
Tom Swanepoel
Hein Gouws
Prakashni Gounder
Wayne Spring
Arkash Nannoolal
Zubair Mahomed
Themba Mhlongo
Roderick Perrin
Ettiene Duvenhage
Earl Ingram
Thomas Majebela
Upasna Oodith
Marcelle Smith
Kashmira Naran
Max Venier
Frikkie Bezuidenhout
William Machaka
Neil Cherry
Jolene Lazarus
Jade Andrews
Alastair Moore
Itumeleng Lebethe


This competition closed on Thursday, 23 September 2010 at 11:45:00 PM

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter

English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...


The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.