Competitions

WIN: Tickets to the KFC Action Zone at the Sunfoil tests



Last year, KFC Mini-Cricket got more than 85 000 children involved in this great South African summer pastime. This season, KFC is committed to getting even more children outside and living active and balanced lifestyles. So get down to the cricket this summer and get into the action with KFC Mini-Cricket where you can see the Proteas take on Sri Lanka and participate at the KFC Action Zone at the Sunfoil test matches.

Sport24, in association with KFC Mini-Cricket, are giving away 10 tickets to the following days at the Centurion, Durban, and Cape Town SunFoil Tests between the Proteas and Sri Lanka.

CENTURION:

Saturday, December 17 - 10 tickets
Sunday, December 18 - 10 tickets
Monday, December 19 - 10 tickets

DURBAN:

Monday, December 26 - 10 tickets
Tuesday, December 27 - 10 tickets
Thursday, December 29 - 10 tickets
Friday, December 30 - 10 tickets

CAPE TOWN:

Tuesday, January 3 - 10 tickets
Thursday, January 5 - 10 tickets
Friday, January 6 - 10 tickets
Saturday, January 7 - 10 tickets

Fill in your details below...

Click HERE for more KFC Mini-Cricket information

 

This competition closed on Friday, 23 December 2011 at 8:00:00 AM

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter

Featured

The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Men
Women
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.