Newlands Test ticket Winners

Newlands Cricket Ground (Gallo Images)

Cape Town - Sport24 gave you the chance to win double tickets for every day of the third Test match at Newlands. See below if you were one of the winners...

Ricardo Smith

Paul Kelly

Matthew Lategan

Clint Mouton

Lesley Payne

Quanita Barnes

Jason Grever

Angus McKenzie

Alistair Pepper

Aldrin Soudien

Be sure to keep reading Sport24 for future competitions and giveaways.


This competition closed on Wednesday, 18 March 2009 at 1:00:00 PM

English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.