IPL warm-up match Winners

Cape Town - History was made at Sahara Park Newlands on Saturday April 11 with the first match in South Africa between Indian and South African domestic teams - the current IPL 20/20 champions Rajasthan Royals played the Nashua Cape Cobras who are the current Standard Bank Pro20 champions - The Cobras won the match by 28 runs.


Cleef Bailey

Justine Friedman

Michael van Niekerk

Chanel Mackay

Nadine Pretorius

Charles Watt

Doug Henderson

David King

Ryan Kulber

Shawn Rudnick

Keep reading Sport24 for future competitions.


This competition closed on Friday, 10 April 2009 at 1:00:00 PM

English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...


The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.