IPL Tickets Winners

The Indian Premier League was a huge success in South Africa. Sport24 sent these lucky readers to some of the matches.


Jacqui Stephenson
Ilze Stoltz
Michelle Magson
Shameel Nordien
Mogen Naidoo
Renell Naidoo
Barry Todd
Ricky Rungiah
Wynand Serfontein
Peter Hodgkinson
Rani Mudaly
Manisha morar
Vis Moodley
Lynn Naidoo
Marishka Appalsamy
Nasreen Bechoo
Deborah Campbell
Justin Edwards
Ashley Govender
Brett Crighton
Edwin Twala
Val Griggs
Domenico Griessel
Grant Thistlewhite
Sue Bester
Dirk Odendaal
Darren Johnson
Tashie Maharaj
Yunus Ismail
Barbara van der Merwe
Jyoti Magan
Linda Hampton
Amelia Fourie
Allison Wainwright
Neeli Kalan
Jonel Ras
Isabella Griessel
Margaret Lazarus


This competition closed on Friday, 22 May 2009 at 5:00:00 PM

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


The 2017/18 Absa Premiership season is under way. Can Bidvest Wits defend their title? Will Soweto giants Kaizer Chiefs or Orlando Pirates emerge victorious? Or will the bookies' favourites, Mamelodi Sundowns, taste success for a record eighth time? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.