Vodacom Super 14

Tahs name unchanged side

2010-05-20 09:07
Lachie Turner (Gallo)

Johannesburg - The Waratahs have kept faith with their winning line-up for their Super 14 semi-final against the Stormers at Newlands on Saturday.

Wing Lachie Turner will win his 50th Super rugby cap.

Waratahs: 15. Kurtley Beale, 14. Lachie Turner, 13. Rob Horne, 12 Tom Carter, 11. Drew Mitchell, 10. Berrick Barnes, 9. Luke Burgess; 8. Dan Palmer, 7. Tatafu Polota-Nau, 6. Al Baxter, 5. Dean Mumm, 4. Kane Douglas, 3. Patrick McCutcheon, 2. Phil Waugh (capt), 1.Ben Mowen

Substitutes: 16. Damien Fitzpatrick, 17. Jeremy Tilse, 18. Chris Thomson, 19. Dave Dennis, 20. Josh Holmes, 21. Daniel Halangahu, 22. Rory Sidey


What To Read Next


Read News24’s Comments Policy

24.com publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.
Live Video Streaming
Video Highlights
Sport Talk

Love 2 Meet
Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


With the Absa Premiership in full swing, who will be crowned champions when all is said and done? Will Mamelodi Sundowns defend their title? Or can Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates or Bidvest Wits mount a serious challenge? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs

If Super14 champs, the Bulls, had to take on Heineken Cup champs, Toulouse, at a neutral venue, which side would win?

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.