Fixtures: Sevens World Series

2014-05-12 00:00
Neil Powell (File)
Cape Town - Fixtures and winners for each leg of the 2013/14 HSBC Sevens World Series which starts in Australia and ends in England.


Australia, October 12/13
WINNERS: New Zealand

Dubai, November 29/30

South Africa, December 7/8
WINNERS: South Africa


USA, January 24-26
WINNERS: South Africa

New Zealand, February 7/8
WINNERS: New Zealand

Japan, March 22/23

Hong Kong, March 28-30
WINNERS: New Zealand

Scotland, May 3/4
WINNERS: New Zealand

England May 10/11
New Zealand


Habana placed on standby

2014-07-22 22:19


Read News24’s Comments Policy publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Add your comment
Comment 0 characters remaining
Live Video Streaming
Video Highlights
Sport Talk


Who is your favourite South African rugby commentator - English or Afrikaans?

Featured Blog

Dave ask if you would like to meet your local sports heroes and stand the chance to win prizes to the value of over R40 000.

Latest blogs

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Newsletters Sign up for the Morning Glory, Super 15 and Soccer newsletters

Blogs Yes your opinion counts. Get it out there

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

Mobile Sport24 on your mobile phone - WAP, alerts, downloads, services

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

iPhone Latest Sport24 news on your iPhone

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

TV schedule Plan your couch time with our searchable sport TV guide

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.