Tour de France

Stage-by-stage guide

2015-06-23 00:00
Tour de France logo (File)
Paris - Details of the 21 stages for the 102nd edition of the Tour de France, to be held from July 4-26, 2015.

Stage 1: Saturday, July 4
Utrecht / Utrecht, 13.8km

Stage 2: Sunday, July 5
Utrecht / Zélande, 166km

Stage 3: Monday, July 6
Anvers / Huy, 159.5km

Stage 4: Tuesday, July 7
Seraing / Cambrai, 223.5km

Stage 5: Wednesday, July 8
Arras Communauté Urbaine / Amiens Métropole, 189.5km

Stage 6: Thursday, July 9
Abbeville / Le Havre, 191.5km

Stage 7: Friday, July 10
Livarot / Fougères, 190.5km

Stage 8: Saturday, July 11
Rennes / Mûr-de-Bretagne, 181.5km

Stage 9: Sunday, July 12
Vannes / Plumelec, 28km

Rest day: Monday, July 13

Stage 10: Tuesday, July 14
Tarbes / La Pierre-Saint-Martin, 167km

Stage 11: Wednesday, July 15
Pau / Cauterets - Vallée de Saint-Savin, 188km

Stage 12: Thursday, July 16
Lannemezan / Plateau de Beille, 195km

Stage 13: Friday, July 17
Muret / Rodez, 198.5km

Stage 14: Saturday, July 18
Rodez / Mende, 178.5km

Stage 15: Sunday, July 19
Mende / Valence, 183km

Stage 16: Monday, July 20
Bourg-de-Péage / Gap, 201km

Rest day: Tuesday, July 21

Stage 17: Wednesday, July 22
Digne-les-Bains / Pra Loup, 161km

Stage 18: Thursday, July 23
Gap / Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne, 186.5km

Stage 19: Friday, July 24
Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne / La Toussuire - Les Sybelles, 138km

Stage 20: Saturday, July 25
Modane Valfréjus / Alpe d’Huez, 110.5km

Stage 21: Sunday, July 26
Sèvres - Grand Paris Seine Ouest / Paris Champs-Élysées, 109.5km

Read more on:    tdf  |  cycling


Read News24’s Comments Policy publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.
Live Video Streaming
  • Blitz
    Mon, 24 Nov 2014 @00:00
  • SS1
    Mon, 24 Nov 2014 @01:00
  • SS2
    Mon, 24 Nov 2014 @02:00
  • SS3
    Mon, 24 Nov 2014 @03:00
Video Highlights
Sport Talk
Most Read


Rugby World Cup 2015

All the action from the 2015 RWC, including live coverage of all 48 matches, breaking news, fixtures, results, logs - and much more!


Rugby World Cup 2015

6 reasons Boks won’t botch it
Fiji far too strong for Uruguay
Burger hopes for elusive World Cup win
As it happened: Fiji 47-15 Uruguay



What do you enjoy most about the Tour de France?

/World Cup
Love 2 Meet
English Premiership flutter

Take Sport24's "expert" tips at your peril...


Take a photographical trip down memory lane and remind yourself of how the Springboks fared in their five previous Rugby World Cup campaigns. In addition, pick your all-time Springbok Rugby World Cup Dream Team and you could win R3 000!

Latest blogs

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

iPhone Latest Sport24 news on your iPhone

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.