Get the Sport24 daily newsletter delivered to your Inbox!

Right or Wrong? The correct decision, but a clear breach of protocol. TMO Johan Meuwesen acts contrary to law 6.A.6, but justice is served.

Read News24’s Comments Policy publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.