Neo Africa Tri-Series winners

We gave away tickets to the Neo Africa Tri-Series between the DHL Stormers, Sharks and Lions at Newlands in January and February.


Alex Bowers
Wendell Keating
Meelesh Parsotam
Daniel Cochrane
Andre Knobel
Charles Ekstrom
Kevin Birtles
Keyaam Benjamin
Tony Rauch
Yazeed van Schoor
Richard Magnin
Gareth Jefferies



This competition closed on 31 January 2011 at 11:45:00 PM

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


With the Absa Premiership in full swing, who will be crowned champions when all is said and done? Will Mamelodi Sundowns defend their title? Or can Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates or Bidvest Wits mount a serious challenge? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.