Gilbert RWC Ball winners

10 lucky Sport24 readers won a limited edition Gilbert Rugby World Cup ball.


Hughin Collison

Johann Kurusekopf

Gerard Schuitema

Piet Legodi

Fabian John Kortke

Themba Mhlongo

Lovietha Moothelal

Dylan Heyman

Shaun Sinclair

Boet van der Merwe


This competition closed on 27 May 2011 at 11:45:00 PM

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


With the Absa Premiership in full swing, who will be crowned champions when all is said and done? Will Mamelodi Sundowns defend their title? Or can Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates or Bidvest Wits mount a serious challenge? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.