'No Fries on Us' winners

In No Fries on Us, Darren Scott, Dan Nicholl, his writer, and personal trainer Lisa Raleigh recount the story of Darren's remarkable transformation. We gave away 5 signed copies of the book.


David Wylie

Kevin Blignaut

Stuart Dicks

Marie Denysschen

Euan Simspon


This competition closed on 29 November 2010 at 12:00:00 PM

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


With the Absa Premiership in full swing, who will be crowned champions when all is said and done? Will Mamelodi Sundowns defend their title? Or can Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates or Bidvest Wits mount a serious challenge? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.