SA v England Pro20 Winners

We gave away 20 tickets to each of the two Standard Bank International Pro20 matches between South Africa and England at the Wanderers and SuperSport Park Centurion.

Wanderers Winners - 13 November

Hilton Morgan
Thapelo Mokgothu
Paul Howes
Roxanne Bennett
Craig Blend
Adnaan Bulbulia
Peter Erwee
Zeenat Moosa
Duane O'Bryan
Liandi van den Berg
Darren Murphy
Marianne Venter
Clara Manamela
Vasu Govender
Nadia Ungerer
Brett Crighton
Lucas Sedisa
Dayalan Govender
Christo Schoeman
Sarah-Jane Bosch

Centurion Winners - 15 November

Audene Harris
Nathan Roebert
Dada Omar
Julia Dunkley
Madeleen Beukes
Tom Swanepoel
Grant Bosman
Susan Owen
Keith Spicer
Bongani Ngobeni
Kirsty Peat
Eugene Stephen
Christos Theologides
Jaco Louw
Rui Ferreira
Ronél Wentzel
Karin Roosenschoon
Gaynor Groenewald
Jared Goedhals
Japie Grobler


This competition closed on 13 November 2009 at 11:45:00 PM

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


With the Absa Premiership in full swing, who will be crowned champions when all is said and done? Will Mamelodi Sundowns defend their title? Or can Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates or Bidvest Wits mount a serious challenge? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.