Neo-Africa Tri-Series Winners

We gave away 4 double tickets to each match in the Neo Africa Tri-Series between the Sharks, Stormers and Force Super 14 sides recently held in Cape Town.


Leslie Watson
Susan Garrard
Jean Pelser
Peter Ketting       
Riaan Vosloo
Gavin Crighton
Christo Lombard
Dirk Du Plessis
Steve Dickinson
Marlene Wilson
Sinethemba Madlokazi
Sue Nortje


This competition closed on 27 January 2010 at 11:45:00 PM

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


With the Absa Premiership in full swing, who will be crowned champions when all is said and done? Will Mamelodi Sundowns defend their title? Or can Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates or Bidvest Wits mount a serious challenge? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.