Lions Test Ticket Winners

Sport24, in association with the official carrier of The British & Irish Lions, British Airways, gave away 3 tickets to each Test match for our loyal readers. Below are the three lucky winners for each Test:

First Test - Durban (20 June) - Keith Duvel
Second Test - Pretoria (27 June) - Werner van Niekerk
Third Test - Johannesburg (4 July) - Neil Lategan


This competition closed on 15 June 2009 at 11:45:00 PM

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


With the Absa Premiership in full swing, who will be crowned champions when all is said and done? Will Mamelodi Sundowns defend their title? Or can Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates or Bidvest Wits mount a serious challenge? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.