2010 Sasol Springbok Calendars Winners

Sport24, in association with proud Springbok team sponsor, Sasol, gave away 100 awesome 2010 Sasol Springbok Calendars.


Abner Wagenaar
Adriaan du Plessis
Aletta Potgieter
Alex Thomson
Allan Van Riel
Andre Adams
Anthony Knott
Barry Lombaard
Bev Arnott
Bret Crighton
Chery Koekemoer
Claude Marais
Cobus Conradie
Colin Heyns
Cornette Nel
Corrie Niewenhys
Craig Weitz
Daan Enslin
Darrell Breetzke
David Liebovitz
David Harley
Deleen van der Westhuizen
Deone Du Plooy
Derek Chapman
Derek Clarke
Derick Hanekom
Des Fisher
Edwin Harvie
Elsa Otto
Erika Clifton-Parks
Forword Alan
Francois Janse van Rensburg
Frank Mathew
Garth Faasen
Geoff Holshausen
Gerhard Jansen
Gert van Pyper
Glisson Daniels
Gordon Shaw
Graeme Purves
Grant Wilks
Isabel Malherbe
Itumeleng Lebethe
Jacobus Brits
Jean Dauth
Johan Venter
Johan Akersten
Johan Bezuidenhout
Johan Venter
John Pulker
John Andereson Holland
Joseph McCarogher
Julius Gustaf
Jurie Kruger
Kennith de Bruyn
Kevin Martin
Kevin Morgan
Koos Steyn
Le Roux Percy
Linda Harding
Malcolm Emms
Marco Rodrigues
Marjo Hofman
Mark Beack
Mark Pillay
Marlene Danvers
Matthew Ball
Melissa Golombick
Mike Chowles
Morne Storm
Morne Young
Mynhardt Beket
Nicola Phillips
Nikki Coetser
Pamela Davids
Paul Cowley
Peter Smith
Philip Labuschagne
Philipp Krapf
Renata du Toit
Rene Korff
Richard Muller
Ronel Rossouw
Sakkie Lessing
Schalk Nel
Sean Botes
Shane Richter
Shaun Searle
Sias Reinecke
Sonia Volkwyn
Steve Morris
Steven Levett
Steven Durant
Stewart Charlton
Sydwell Tema
Thapelo Mokgothu
Tobie Oosthuizen
Tyron Hubbart
Vasilios Vasilopoulos
Willie Gissing

All winners have been notified via email. If you haven't received an email from the Commercial Manager David Brooke, it's someone else with the same name.


This competition closed on 21 February 2010 at 11:45:00 PM

Sport24 on Twitter

Follow Sport24 news on Twitter


With the Absa Premiership in full swing, who will be crowned champions when all is said and done? Will Mamelodi Sundowns defend their title? Or can Kaizer Chiefs, Orlando Pirates or Bidvest Wits mount a serious challenge? Stay glued to Sport24 to find out!

Latest blogs
Love 2 Meet

Twitter Follow Sport24 on Twitter

Facebook "Like" Sport24's Facebook page

WIN Enter and win with Sport24!

BlackBerry Stay in the loop on your BlackBerry

RSS Feeds Sport news delivered really simply.

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.